About

Learn more about ABODE and meet our team.

Abode Residential is a boutique New York City based brokerage with a focus on marketing and leasing real estate in Manhattan and Brooklyn.

Our team is made up of highly experienced and knowledgeable real estate experts that are devoted to streamlining the marketing process for our clients. Collectively, we provide decades of diverse residential real estate experience and partner with some of the industry’s most active real estate developers and owners, consulting on a variety of residential developments – from prewar conversions to ground-up construction.

At Abode, we leverage data with best in class technology to provide user-friendly, efficient and reliable feedback and insight throughout the leasing/sales lifecycle. Our team’s communication, negotiation and marketing skills produce high rates of successful transactions therefore minimizing costs and vacancy rates. At ABODE Residential, the customer’s experience is at the forefront of everything we do. Our commitment to discretion is absolute and our focus on the execution of a seamless rental, purchase and sale process is apparent. New York City is our home, and we are passionate about making it yours as well.

Meet the Team

Benjamin Fader's photo

Benjamin Fader

E: bfader@abode-nyc.com

Steve Figari's photo

Steve Figari

Managing Director

E: steve@abode-nyc.com

Shari Forrest's photo

Shari Forrest

E: shari@abode-nyc.com

Morgan Lydon's photo

Morgan Lydon

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

E: mlydon@abode-nyc.com

Abraham Caro's photo

Abraham Caro

Licensed Real Estate Agent

E: acaro@abode-nyc.com

Caitlin Carson's photo

Caitlin Carson

E: ccarson@abode-nyc.com

Shari Forrest's photo

Shari Forrest

E: shari@mgtnyc.com

Sean Fuller's photo

Sean Fuller

Licensed Real Estate Agent

E: SFuller@abode-nyc.com

Oriana Leasing Office's photo

Oriana Leasing Office

E: leasing@oriananyc.com

The Biltmore Leasing Team's photo

The Biltmore Leasing Team

E: leasing@thebiltmoreny.com

Jessica Limbevska's photo

Jessica Limbevska

E: jessica@abode-nyc.com

Madisen Lydon's photo

Madisen Lydon

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

E: madisen@abode-nyc.com

Shawn Sellick's photo

Shawn Sellick

Licensed Real Estate Agent

E: ssellick@abode-nyc.com

Careers at ABODE

Want Exclusives? Recognized for its unmatched quality of exclusive listings, ABODE Residential is looking to hire and train a select group of motivated, driven and hungry agents. If you are looking to build a career in real estate, or looking to take your existing career to the next level, email us at jobs@abode-nyc.com to confidentially, learn more.